Gene W. Brown Elementary

Events Calendar

February,
2020
February 27, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 1 February 2020
2 Sunday, 2 February 2020 3 Monday, 3 February 2020 4 Tuesday, 4 February 2020 5 Wednesday, 5 February 2020 6 Thursday, 6 February 2020 7 Friday, 7 February 2020 8 Saturday, 8 February 2020
9 Sunday, 9 February 2020 10 Monday, 10 February 2020 11 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 12 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 13 Thursday, 13 February 2020 14 Friday, 14 February 2020 15 Saturday, 15 February 2020
16 Sunday, 16 February 2020 17 Monday, 17 February 2020 18 Tuesday, 18 February 2020 19 Wednesday, 19 February 2020 20 Thursday, 20 February 2020 21 Friday, 21 February 2020 22 Saturday, 22 February 2020
23 Sunday, 23 February 2020 24 Monday, 24 February 2020 25 Tuesday, 25 February 2020 26 Wednesday, 26 February 2020 27 Thursday, 27 February 2020 28 Friday, 28 February 2020 29 Saturday, 29 February 2020

Vision:

Gene Brown Elementary is a collaborative learning environment committed to exemplary student, teacher, and community achievement. 

Mission:

Gene Brown Elementary facilitates instructional leadership, resource management, and a culture devoted to consistent professional and student learning in order to grow and develop college and career ready scholars.